Seeking, sorting, organising

I am a searcher and an organiser…. I love to bring order to things. “Type A personality”, “obsessive compulsive”….are just a few phrases that spring to mind…..sad isn’t it?

Until recently I was using Pageflakes to create and organise links, but have now discovered Netvibes and love it. I’m still hanging on to Pageflakes because I like that I can create graphics to make it easier for kids to navigate. Netvibes though is the bomb…so easy to create your own internet toy box.

Leave a Reply

